Contact the Montrose team

Untitled design (35).png

Opening Hours

Mon - Fri

Excluding bank hotels

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Montrose Conveyancing, 2 Beaufort Buildings, Spa Road, Gloucester, GL1 1XB

01531 825 860

Thanks for submitting!

Meet the team

Katie Nicholson - Director & Head of Legal Practice

katie@montroseconveyancing.com

Andrew Graham - Director & Head of finance and Administration

arg@montroseconveyancing.com

Thomas Horrocks  - Director 

tom@montroseconveyancing.com

Legal  - For General Enquiries

legal@montroseconveyancing.com

Catherine Montgomery  - CFILEX

cem@montroseconveyancing.com

Emma Brotherston  - Personal Assistant to Katie Nicholson

emma@montroseconveyancing.com

Sarah Graham  - Conveyancing Executive 

sarah@montroseconveyancing.com

Estimates - For a legal quote

estimates@montroseconveyancing.com

Josh Coakley  - Finance Officer

josh@montroseconveyancing.com

Penny Graham  - Business Development

penny@montroseconveyancing.com

Dani Calvert - Receptionist 

Dani@montroseconveyancing.com

Lisa Sebastian - Conveyancing Assistant 

Lisa@montroseconveyancing.com

Stephen & Joan - The dream cleaning team!